Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Muhamad Azizi (Azizi@okberita.com)

Editor
Gunawan Kurniawan (Gunawan@okberita.com)
Hakim Prasetyo (Hakim@okberita.com)

Kontributor
Hartono Susanto (hartono@okberita.com)
Eko Susanto (eko@okberita.com)
Riko Santoso (riko@okberita.com)
Firmansyah (firman@okberita.com)